First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Event Registration
Below is a list of all the events and programs that are currently open for registration at our church. Click on the event name to proceed and register. Payments for events with fees are made through a secure connection.

Childcare
Childcare for Sanctuary Choir rehearsals
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 07 Jan 2015 - Tuesday, 31 Mar 2015
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Childcare for Orchestra rehearsals
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 07 Jan 2015 - Tuesday, 31 Mar 2015
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Childcare for Tuesday Morning Bible Study
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Tuesday, 13 Jan 2015 - Tuesday, 17 Mar 2015
09:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Childcare for Student Ministry Sunday Evening Activities
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Sunday, 07 Sep 2014 - Sunday, 14 Jun 2015
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Childcare for CM Meeting
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Saturday, 21 Feb 2015
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Childcare for New Members Class
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Sunday, 01 Feb 2015
12:30 PM - 01:30 PM

Childcare for New Members Class

Childcare for Deacon Wife Training
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Saturday, 31 Jan 2015
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Childcare for Deacon Wife Training (Feb. 28)
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Saturday, 28 Feb 2015
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adults
Winter 2015 4D Small Groups
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Sunday, 04 Jan 2015 - Sunday, 26 Apr 2015
05:00 PM - 06:30 PM
Adults >> Coed Groups
The 101 Class
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Sunday, 18 Jan 2015 - Sunday, 01 Mar 2015
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 


A Little More Than Enough
Sunday, January 25, 2015
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me