First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 41 mins 43 secs     Passage: Titus 2:4    
  Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 39 mins 28 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 03, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 29 mins 50 secs     Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:7    
  Date: Tuesday, March 18, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 34 mins 39 secs     Passage: Luke 17:1-4    
  Date: Sunday, March 09, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Passage: 2 Corinthians 11:2    
  Date: Sunday, March 02, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 36 mins 30 secs     Passage: Romans 12:17-21    
  Date: Sunday, February 23, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 40 mins 25 secs     Passage: Ephesians 4:6    
  Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 41 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 25, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 41 mins 9 secs     Passage: Genesis 37-50    
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 38 mins 57 secs     Passage: Psalms 32    

 


The Surge
Created On Friday, 08 August 2014
Massing of all FBCW men to focus on the mission Jesus gave us as we surge forward this fall in advancing His Kingdom here...

New Home Groups
Created On Friday, 25 July 2014
New home groups will be forming next month in a neighborhood near you. What do you say? "Are You In?" Sign up for the...

The WORD of God
Sunday, August 24, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me