First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, August 31, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 34 mins 28 secs    
Passage: Matthew 4:1-10    
  Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 41 mins 43 secs    
Passage: Titus 2:4    
  Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 39 mins 28 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 03, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 29 mins 50 secs    
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:7    
  Date: Tuesday, March 18, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 34 mins 39 secs    
Passage: Luke 17:1-4    
  Date: Sunday, March 09, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater    
Passage: 2 Corinthians 11:2    
  Date: Sunday, March 02, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 36 mins 30 secs    
Passage: Romans 12:17-21    
  Date: Sunday, February 23, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 40 mins 25 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 4:6    
  Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 41 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 25, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 41 mins 9 secs    
Passage: Genesis 37-50    

 


Combined Service on December 28
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
On December 28 at 10 :30 there is a combined service. There will be no Sunday School or childcare available that day....

Christmas Eve Service
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
Join us for A Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion Service. 5:30-a traditional service with choir and orchestra. Childcare...

The ADVENTure of Commitment
Sunday, December 21, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me