First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Latest sermons by
  Date: Sunday, August 31, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 34 mins 28 secs     Passage: Matthew 4:1-10    
  Date: Sunday, August 17, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 41 mins 43 secs     Passage: Titus 2:4    
  Date: Sunday, August 10, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 39 mins 28 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 03, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 29 mins 50 secs     Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:7    
  Date: Tuesday, March 18, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 34 mins 39 secs     Passage: Luke 17:1-4    
  Date: Sunday, March 09, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Passage: 2 Corinthians 11:2    
  Date: Sunday, March 02, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 36 mins 30 secs     Passage: Romans 12:17-21    
  Date: Sunday, February 23, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 40 mins 25 secs     Passage: Ephesians 4:6    
  Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 41 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, August 25, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 41 mins 9 secs     Passage: Genesis 37-50    

 


8th Annual Coat and Clothing Drive
Created On Friday, 26 September 2014
Help support our 8th Annual coat and clothing drive on October 25. We will be distributing coats, clothing and shoes at...

Selah Tickets On Sale
Created On Friday, 19 September 2014
Selah will be in concert here singing with the celebration choir on Friday December 5. Tickets for the concert will be...

Sunday Evening and Wednesday Evening activiities
Created On Friday, 05 September 2014
Sunday evening and Wednesday evening activities have begun. Please check times online on the calendar, so you don't miss...

Deliverance
Sunday, September 28, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me