First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, December 02, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: John    
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: 2 Corinthians 8:6-15    
  Date: Sunday, November 18, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Luke 12:13-34    
  Series It's Time
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Malachi 3:6-8    
  Series It's Time
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Ephesians 5:21-6:9    
  Date: Sunday, October 21, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Ephesians 5:1-20    
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Ephesians 4:14-32    
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Ephesians 4:1-13    
  Date: Sunday, September 30, 2012       Teacher: Erik Wilkins     Passage: Romans 10:13-15    

 


Selah Tickets On Sale
Created On Friday, 19 September 2014
Selah will be in concert here singing with the celebration choir on Friday December 5. Tickets for the concert will be...

Sunday Evening and Wednesday Evening activiities
Created On Friday, 05 September 2014
Sunday evening and Wednesday evening activities have begun. Please check times online on the calendar, so you don't miss...

Fellowship Dinners!
Created On Friday, 05 September 2014
Wednesday Night Fellowship Dinners are BACK! Dinner is at 5:30. REMEMBER YOU MUST PURCHASE A TICKET IN ADVANCE. They are...

Trust ME
Sunday, September 21, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me