First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter






Banner Information
Type of Data Image HTML Text
Upload Image
Upload File
Delete File
Banner Location
Show in
Selected Pages Selected categories Selected Menu Item(s)
Attach to this page
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Attach to these categories
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Attach to these menu items
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Banner Publishing
Graphic will link to Nothing Page in site Custom URL
Start Publishing calendar
Finish Publishing calendar
Published Yes No
 
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, March 03, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 32 mins 18 secs     Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:8    
  Date: Sunday, February 24, 2013       Teacher: Sam Sanford    
  Date: Sunday, February 17, 2013       Teacher: Erik Wilkins     Passage: Matthew 5:14    
  Date: Sunday, February 10, 2013       Teacher: Rick Saunders    
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater    
  Date: Sunday, January 27, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Passage: Ephesians 4:29    
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater    
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Passage: Matthew 28:19-20    
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Mark 2:1-6    
  Date: Sunday, December 30, 2012       Teacher: Tim Thomas    

 


Keep Updated on Mission Trips
Created On Thursday, 24 July 2014
Want to stay updated on the Mission trips? Visit the blog sites for each trip to see how God is working! The blog site...

Follow Pastor Ray
Created On Thursday, 05 September 2013
on Twitter @pastorray58 and ray.bearden.7 on facebook!

Only Human
Sunday, July 27, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me