First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, September 08, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Acts 1       Series The Church
  Description: Due to extenuating circumstances, the audio is not available for this sermon.
  Date: Sunday, September 01, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 40 mins 40 secs    
Passage: Exodus 33       Series Set Free
  Date: Sunday, August 25, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 41 mins 9 secs    
Passage: Genesis 37-50    
  Date: Sunday, August 18, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 38 mins 57 secs    
Passage: Psalms 32    
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 36 mins 43 secs    
Passage: Exodus 32       Series Set Free
  Date: Sunday, August 04, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 35 mins 23 secs    
Passage: Exodus 20       Series Set Free
  Date: Sunday, July 28, 2013       Teacher: Sam Sanford     Duration: 30 mins 40 secs    
Passage: Matthew 6:25    
  Date: Sunday, July 21, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 38 mins 55 secs    
Passage: Exodus 16       Series Set Free
  Date: Sunday, July 14, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 35 mins 15 secs    
Passage: Exodus 14       Series Set Free
  Date: Sunday, June 30, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 26 mins 29 secs    
Passage: Exodus 12       Series Set Free

 


Selah Tickets On Sale
Created On Friday, 19 September 2014
Selah will be in concert here singing with the celebration choir on Friday December 5. Tickets for the concert will be...

Let's Get Dangerous
Sunday, November 23, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me