First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 32 mins 34 secs    
Passage: Luke       Series Christmas People
  Date: Sunday, December 15, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 35 mins 5 secs    
Passage: Matthew 2       Series Christmas People
  Date: Sunday, December 08, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 37 mins 19 secs    
Passage: Matthew 1       Series Christmas People
  Date: Sunday, December 01, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 11 mins 15 secs    
Passage: Luke 1       Series Christmas People
  Date: Sunday, November 24, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 39 mins 22 secs    
Passage: 2 Corinthians 9       Series 90 Days of Generosity
  Date: Sunday, November 17, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 40 mins 36 secs    
Passage: 2 Corinthians 8       Series 90 Days of Generosity
  Date: Sunday, November 03, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 21 mins    
Passage: Malachi 3       Series 90 Days of Generosity
  Date: Sunday, October 27, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 23 mins 10 secs    
Passage: Matthew 6       Series 90 Days of Generosity
  Date: Sunday, October 20, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 37 mins 49 secs    
Passage: 1 John 3:0       Series 90 Days of Generosity
  Date: Sunday, October 13, 2013       Teacher: Rick Saunders     Duration: 18 mins 36 secs    
Passage: Matthew 28:19-20    

 


Combined Service on December 28
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
On December 28 at 10 :30 there is a combined service. There will be no Sunday School or childcare available that day....

Christmas Eve Service
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
Join us for A Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion Service. 5:30-a traditional service with choir and orchestra. Childcare...

The ADVENTure of Commitment
Sunday, December 21, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me