First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 40 mins 46 secs    
Passage: 1 Samuel 17       Series A Heart Like HIs
  Date: Sunday, June 29, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 38 mins 19 secs    
Passage: 1 Samuel 16       Series A Heart Like HIs
  Description: Sermon June 29, 2014 at First Baptist Church of Woodbridge
  Date: Friday, June 20, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 41 mins 14 secs    
Passage: Matthew 5:1-16    
  Description: First Baptist Church of Woodbridge
  Date: Sunday, June 15, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 45 mins 28 secs    
Passage: Romans 8    
  Description: First Baptist Church of Woodbridge
  Date: Sunday, June 08, 2014       Teacher: Dan Darling     Duration: 34 mins 43 secs    
  Date: Friday, May 30, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 42 mins 57 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 1:3-14    
  Date: Sunday, May 25, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 26 mins 8 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 46 mins 13 secs    
Passage: Galatians 5:16-25       Series Living in the Spirit
  Date: Sunday, May 11, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 39 mins 37 secs    
Passage: Romans 15:1-13       Series Living in the Spirit
  Date: Sunday, May 04, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Romans 12       Series Living in the Spirit

 


First Family Annual Members Meeting
Created On Monday, 06 July 2015
On July 12, we will meet at in the Sanctuary for our annual members meeting At 5:30, prior to the meeting there will be...

Restoration
Sunday, June 28, 2015
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me