First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, October 11, 2015       Teacher: Justin Kellough     Duration: 35 mins 36 secs    
Passage: Romans 7:13-25    
  Date: Sunday, October 04, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 33 mins 37 secs    
Passage: Luke 10:1-12    
  Date: Sunday, September 27, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 34 mins 52 secs    
Passage: Matthew 28:18-20    
  Date: Sunday, September 20, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 37 mins 3 secs    
Passage: James 2:14-26    
  Date: Sunday, September 13, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 38 mins 25 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 4    
  Date: Sunday, September 06, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 29 mins 25 secs    
Passage: Romans 12:1-5    
  Date: Sunday, August 30, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 35 mins 26 secs    
Passage: 1 Timothy 1:12    
  Date: Sunday, August 23, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 37 mins 26 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8       Series The WORD of God
  Date: Sunday, August 16, 2015       Teacher: Erik Wilkins     Duration: 47 mins 31 secs    
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:16-17    
  Date: Sunday, August 09, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Acts 17:16-34       Series The WORD of God

 


FBCW Phones not working
Created On Monday, 27 June 2016
Please know that the phone system at church has not been operational since Thursday morning. We are open our normal hours...

Family Values: Intentional Discipleship
Sunday, June 26, 2016
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me