First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Colossians 4:2-6    
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Colossians 3:15-24    
  Date: Sunday, May 03, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Colossians 3:5-15    
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Colossians 3:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2009       Teacher: Rick Saunders     Passage: 1 Corinthians 9:19-23    
  Description: Rick Saunders is our Director of Counseling and Pastoral Care.
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: John 3:16-18    
  Description: Easter Sunday
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: John 3:16-18    
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: John 3:16-18    
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: John 3:16-21    
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: John    

 


8th Annual Coat and Clothing Drive
Created On Friday, 26 September 2014
Help support our 8th Annual coat and clothing drive on October 25. We will be distributing coats, clothing and shoes at...

Selah Tickets On Sale
Created On Friday, 19 September 2014
Selah will be in concert here singing with the celebration choir on Friday December 5. Tickets for the concert will be...

Christian Sympathy is extended to the family of Rita Wiley
Created On Tuesday, 08 July 2014
on the passing of Rita Wiley. Viewing is tonight, Monday, October 20, from 6:00 to 8:00 PM at First Baptist Church of...

Crossroads
Sunday, October 19, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me