First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Friday, May 30, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 42 mins 57 secs     Passage: Ephesians 1:3-14    
  Date: Sunday, May 25, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 26 mins 8 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 46 mins 13 secs     Passage: Galatians 5:16-25    
  Date: Sunday, May 11, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 39 mins 37 secs     Passage: Romans 15:1-13    
  Date: Sunday, May 04, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Romans 12    
  Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 39 mins 20 secs     Passage: Galatians 5    
  Date: Sunday, April 20, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 39 mins 55 secs     Passage: John 20    
  Date: Sunday, April 13, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 37 mins 33 secs     Passage: Romans 8:28-39    
  Date: Sunday, April 06, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 38 mins 15 secs     Passage: Romans 5:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 36 mins 58 secs     Passage: Romans 7:13-8:2    

 


Selah Tickets On Sale
Created On Friday, 19 September 2014
Selah will be in concert here singing with the celebration choir on Friday December 5. Tickets for the concert will be...

The Rock
Sunday, November 02, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me