First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, January 10, 2016       Teacher: Justin Kellough     Duration: 39 mins 48 secs    
Passage: Hebrews 6:13-20    
  Date: Monday, January 04, 2016       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 54 mins 32 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 27, 2015       Teacher: Howard Meyer     Duration: 47 mins 9 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 20, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 38 mins 3 secs    
Passage: Luke 2:8-15       Series Adore Him
  Date: Sunday, December 13, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Luke 1:26-38 & Luke 1:46-55       Series Adore Him
  Date: Sunday, November 29, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 36 mins 20 secs    
Passage: John 1       Series Adore Him
  Date: Sunday, November 15, 2015       Teacher: Sam Sanford     Duration: 39 mins 3 secs    
Passage: John 14:1-3    
  Date: Sunday, November 08, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 33 mins 51 secs    
Passage: Ezekiel 37       Series The WORD of God
  Date: Sunday, November 01, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 35 mins 56 secs    
Passage: Lamentations 3       Series The WORD of God
  Date: Sunday, October 25, 2015       Teacher: Erik Wilkins     Duration: 32 mins 35 secs    
Passage: Jeremiah 18:1-12       Series The WORD of God

 


FBCW Phones are working
Created On Monday, 27 June 2016
The phone system has been fixed! The phones at church ore now working properly. Thank you for your patience!

Family Values: Intentional Discipleship
Sunday, June 26, 2016
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me