First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, October 14, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Ephesians 4:14-32       Series Worthy of the Calling
  Date: Sunday, October 07, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Ephesians 4:1-13       Series Worthy of the Calling
  Date: Sunday, September 30, 2012       Teacher: Erik Wilkins    
Passage: Romans 10:13-15    
  Date: Sunday, September 23, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Ephesians 3:1-13       Series Worthy of the Calling
  Date: Sunday, September 16, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Ephesians 2:11-22       Series Worthy of the Calling
  Date: Sunday, September 09, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Ephesians 2:1-10       Series Worthy of the Calling
  Date: Sunday, September 02, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Ephesians 1:1-14       Series Worthy of the Calling
  Date: Sunday, August 19, 2012       Teacher: Ray Crews    
Passage: Acts    
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2012       Teacher: Rick Saunders    
Passage: Daniel 3:19-27    

 


Combined Service on December 28
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
On December 28 at 10 :30 there is a combined service. There will be no Sunday School or childcare available that day....

Christmas Eve Service
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
Join us for A Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion Service. 5:30-a traditional service with choir and orchestra. Childcare...

The ADVENTure of Commitment
Sunday, December 21, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me