First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, December 23, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: John 1:10-14    
  Date: Sunday, December 16, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: John 1:14-18    
  Date: Sunday, December 09, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Matthew 2:1-12    
  Date: Sunday, December 02, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: John    
  Date: Sunday, November 25, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: 2 Corinthians 8:6-15    
  Date: Sunday, November 18, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Luke 12:13-34       Series It's Time
  Date: Sunday, November 11, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Malachi 3:6-8       Series It's Time
  Date: Sunday, November 04, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
  Date: Sunday, October 28, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Ephesians 5:21-6:9       Series Worthy of the Calling
  Date: Sunday, October 21, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Ephesians 5:1-20       Series Worthy of the Calling

 


Combined Service on December 28
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
On December 28 at 10 :30 there is a combined service. There will be no Sunday School or childcare available that day....

Christmas Eve Service
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
Join us for A Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion Service. 5:30-a traditional service with choir and orchestra. Childcare...

The ADVENTure of Commitment
Sunday, December 21, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me