First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, August 03, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 29 mins 50 secs     Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:7    
  Date: Sunday, July 27, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 1 hr 17 mins 52 secs     Passage: 2 Samuel 11-12    
  Series A Heart Like HIs
  Date: Sunday, July 20, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 41 mins 40 secs     Passage: 2 Samuel 6    
  Series A Heart Like HIs
  Date: Sunday, July 13, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 40 mins 46 secs     Passage: 1 Samuel 17    
  Series A Heart Like HIs
  Date: Sunday, June 29, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 38 mins 19 secs     Passage: 1 Samuel 16    
  Series A Heart Like HIs
  Description: Sermon June 29, 2014 at First Baptist Church of Woodbridge
  Date: Friday, June 20, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 41 mins 14 secs     Passage: Matthew 5:1-16    
  Description: First Baptist Church of Woodbridge
  Date: Sunday, June 15, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 45 mins 28 secs     Passage: Romans 8    
  Description: First Baptist Church of Woodbridge
  Date: Sunday, June 08, 2014       Teacher: Dan Darling     Duration: 34 mins 43 secs    
  Date: Friday, May 30, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 42 mins 57 secs     Passage: Ephesians 1:3-14    
  Date: Sunday, May 25, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 26 mins 8 secs    

 


8th Annual Coat and Clothing Drive
Created On Friday, 26 September 2014
Help support our 8th Annual coat and clothing drive on October 25. We will be distributing coats, clothing and shoes at...

Selah Tickets On Sale
Created On Friday, 19 September 2014
Selah will be in concert here singing with the celebration choir on Friday December 5. Tickets for the concert will be...

Crossroads
Sunday, October 19, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me