First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Christmas at Easter

Christmas at Easter

Mar 2014 - Apr 2014
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, April 20, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 39 mins 55 secs     Passage: John 20    
  Date: Sunday, April 13, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 37 mins 33 secs     Passage: Romans 8:28-39    
  Date: Sunday, April 06, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 38 mins 15 secs     Passage: Romans 5:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 36 mins 58 secs     Passage: Romans 7:13-8:2    
  Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 31 mins 5 secs     Passage: Romans 3:9-24    

 


8th Annual Coat and Clothing Drive
Created On Friday, 26 September 2014
Help support our 8th Annual coat and clothing drive on October 25. We will be distributing coats, clothing and shoes at...

Selah Tickets On Sale
Created On Friday, 19 September 2014
Selah will be in concert here singing with the celebration choir on Friday December 5. Tickets for the concert will be...

Christian Sympathy is extended to the family of Rita Wiley
Created On Tuesday, 08 July 2014
on the passing of Rita Wiley. Viewing is tonight, Monday, October 20, from 6:00 to 8:00 PM at First Baptist Church of...

Crossroads
Sunday, October 19, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me