First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Set Free

Set Free

Jun 2013 - Sep 2013
Sermons in this series
  Date: Sunday, September 01, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 40 mins 40 secs    
Passage: Exodus 33       Series Set Free
  Date: Sunday, August 11, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 36 mins 43 secs    
Passage: Exodus 32       Series Set Free
  Date: Sunday, August 04, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 35 mins 23 secs    
Passage: Exodus 20       Series Set Free
  Date: Sunday, July 21, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 38 mins 55 secs    
Passage: Exodus 16       Series Set Free
  Date: Sunday, July 14, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 35 mins 15 secs    
Passage: Exodus 14       Series Set Free
  Date: Sunday, June 30, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 26 mins 29 secs    
Passage: Exodus 12       Series Set Free
  Date: Monday, June 24, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 33 mins 35 secs    
Passage: Exodus 6       Series Set Free
  Date: Sunday, June 16, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 36 mins 33 secs    
Passage: Exodus 3       Series Set Free

 


Christmas Eve Service
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
Join us for A Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion Service. 5:30-a traditional service with choir and orchestra. Childcare...

The ADVENTure of Seeing
Sunday, December 14, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me