First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, March 03, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 32 mins 18 secs     Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:8    
  Date: Sunday, February 24, 2013       Teacher: Sam Sanford    
  Date: Sunday, February 17, 2013       Teacher: Erik Wilkins     Passage: Matthew 5:14    
  Date: Sunday, February 10, 2013       Teacher: Rick Saunders    
  Date: Sunday, February 03, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater    
  Date: Sunday, January 27, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Passage: Ephesians 4:29    
  Date: Sunday, January 20, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater    
  Date: Sunday, January 13, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Passage: Matthew 28:19-20    
  Date: Sunday, January 06, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Mark 2:1-6    
  Date: Sunday, December 30, 2012       Teacher: Tim Thomas    

 


8th Annual Coat and Clothing Drive
Created On Friday, 26 September 2014
Help support our 8th Annual coat and clothing drive on October 25. We will be distributing coats, clothing and shoes at...

Selah Tickets On Sale
Created On Friday, 19 September 2014
Selah will be in concert here singing with the celebration choir on Friday December 5. Tickets for the concert will be...

Sunday Evening and Wednesday Evening activiities
Created On Friday, 05 September 2014
Sunday evening and Wednesday evening activities have begun. Please check times online on the calendar, so you don't miss...

Deliverance
Sunday, September 28, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me