First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, June 09, 2013       Teacher: Erik Wilkins     Duration: 35 mins 59 secs     Passage: 1 John 5:11    
  Date: Monday, June 03, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 29 mins 56 secs     Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:9    
  Series The Gospel
  Date: Sunday, May 26, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 31 mins 41 secs    
  Series The Gospel
  Date: Sunday, May 19, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 32 mins 41 secs     Passage: Romans 12:1    
  Series The Gospel
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 31 mins 20 secs     Passage: Romans 5:6    
  Series The Gospel
  Date: Sunday, May 05, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 33 mins 47 secs     Passage: Romans 3:19    
  Series The Gospel
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 32 mins 16 secs     Passage: Genesis 1    
  Series The Gospel
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 34 mins 43 secs     Passage: John 17    
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 38 mins 5 secs     Passage: John 15:1    
  Date: Sunday, April 07, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 41 mins 10 secs     Passage: 2 Corinthians 15    
  Series At The Cross

 


First Family Meeting, October 19, 6PM
Created On Friday, 03 October 2014
First Family Meeting, Sunday, October 19 at 6PM Tailgate fellowship in the lobby at 5 PM Bring your favorite tailgate...

8th Annual Coat and Clothing Drive
Created On Friday, 26 September 2014
Help support our 8th Annual coat and clothing drive on October 25. We will be distributing coats, clothing and shoes at...

Selah Tickets On Sale
Created On Friday, 19 September 2014
Selah will be in concert here singing with the celebration choir on Friday December 5. Tickets for the concert will be...

Crossroads
Sunday, October 19, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me