First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter






Banner Information
Type of Data Image HTML Text
Upload Image
Upload File
Delete File
Banner Location
Show in
Selected Pages Selected categories Selected Menu Item(s)
Attach to this page
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Attach to these categories
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Attach to these menu items
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Banner Publishing
Graphic will link to Nothing Page in site Custom URL
Start Publishing calendar
Finish Publishing calendar
Published Yes No
 
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, June 16, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 36 mins 33 secs     Passage: Exodus 3    
  Series Set Free
  Date: Sunday, June 09, 2013       Teacher: Erik Wilkins     Duration: 35 mins 59 secs     Passage: 1 John 5:11    
  Date: Monday, June 03, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 29 mins 56 secs     Passage: 1 Corinthians 3:9    
  Series The Gospel
  Date: Sunday, May 26, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 31 mins 41 secs    
  Series The Gospel
  Date: Sunday, May 19, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 32 mins 41 secs     Passage: Romans 12:1    
  Series The Gospel
  Date: Sunday, May 12, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 31 mins 20 secs     Passage: Romans 5:6    
  Series The Gospel
  Date: Sunday, May 05, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 33 mins 47 secs     Passage: Romans 3:19    
  Series The Gospel
  Date: Sunday, April 28, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 32 mins 16 secs     Passage: Genesis 1    
  Series The Gospel
  Date: Sunday, April 21, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 34 mins 43 secs     Passage: John 17    
  Date: Sunday, April 14, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 38 mins 5 secs     Passage: John 15:1    

 


Church Closing Early
Created On Wednesday, 20 August 2014
On Friday August 22, the church office and building will be closing at 12PM for some scheduled building maintenance.

The Surge
Created On Friday, 08 August 2014
Massing of all FBCW men to focus on the mission Jesus gave us as we surge forward this fall in advancing His Kingdom here...

"Are You In"
Created On Friday, 25 July 2014
You feeling convicted about growing as a disciple with others, but you are not sure what's involved? Registration is...

Zealous For Good Deeds
Sunday, August 17, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me