First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 39 mins 19 secs    
Passage: 2 Corinthians 8-9    
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Malachi 3:7-18    
  Date: Sunday, May 03, 2015       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 33 mins 34 secs    
Passage: 2 Chronicles 26    
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 34 mins 45 secs    
Passage: Luke 12:13-34 & Mark 10:17-31    
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 30 mins 45 secs    
Passage: John 3:16-21    
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 43 mins 37 secs    
Passage: Mark 16:9-13 & Luke 24:13-35       Series Sacred Places-Easter
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 30 mins 3 secs    
Passage: Mark 16:1-8       Series Sacred Places-Easter
  Date: Sunday, March 29, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 37 mins 37 secs    
Passage: Mark 15:20-39       Series Sacred Places-Easter
  Date: Sunday, March 22, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 34 mins 54 secs    
Passage: Mark 14:53-72       Series Sacred Places-Easter
  Date: Sunday, March 15, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 27 mins 41 secs    
Passage: Mark 14:32-42       Series Sacred Places-Easter

 


FBCW Phones are working
Created On Monday, 27 June 2016
The phone system has been fixed! The phones at church ore now working properly. Thank you for your patience!

Family Values: Intentional Discipleship
Sunday, June 26, 2016
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me