First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, May 25, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 26 mins 8 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 46 mins 13 secs    
Passage: Galatians 5:16-25       Series Living in the Spirit
  Date: Sunday, May 11, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 39 mins 37 secs    
Passage: Romans 15:1-13       Series Living in the Spirit
  Date: Sunday, May 04, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Romans 12       Series Living in the Spirit
  Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 39 mins 20 secs    
Passage: Galatians 5       Series Living in the Spirit
  Date: Sunday, April 20, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 39 mins 55 secs    
Passage: John 20       Series Christmas at Easter
  Date: Sunday, April 13, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 37 mins 33 secs    
Passage: Romans 8:28-39       Series Christmas at Easter
  Date: Sunday, April 06, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 38 mins 15 secs    
Passage: Romans 5:1-11       Series Christmas at Easter
  Date: Sunday, March 30, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 36 mins 58 secs    
Passage: Romans 7:13-8:2       Series Christmas at Easter
  Date: Sunday, March 23, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 31 mins 5 secs    
Passage: Romans 3:9-24       Series Christmas at Easter

 


First Family Meeting-April 19!
Created On Thursday, 09 April 2015
ATTENTION ALL FBCW MEMBERS! Plan on attending our regularly scheduled quarterly members meeting on Sunday, April 19 at...

Gospel Truth
Sunday, April 19, 2015
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me