First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, March 02, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 36 mins 30 secs    
Passage: Romans 12:17-21    
  Date: Sunday, February 23, 2014       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 40 mins 25 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 4:6    
  Date: Sunday, February 16, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 34 mins 10 secs    
Passage: Matthew 16:13-19       Series Sent
  Date: Sunday, February 09, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 31 mins 4 secs    
Passage: Ephesians 5       Series Sent
  Date: Sunday, February 02, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 24 mins 45 secs    
Passage: 1 Corinthians 12       Series Sent
  Date: Sunday, January 26, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 32 mins 34 secs    
Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:16-21       Series Sent
  Date: Sunday, January 19, 2014       Teacher: Jim Byrne    
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:2    
  Date: Sunday, January 12, 2014       Teacher: Erik Wilkins     Duration: 34 mins 35 secs    
Passage: Genesis 6:5-9    
  Date: Sunday, January 05, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 26 mins 47 secs    
Passage: Mark 1:0-12    
  Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 41 mins 55 secs    

 


Selah Tickets On Sale
Created On Friday, 19 September 2014
Selah will be in concert here singing with the celebration choir on Friday December 5. Tickets for the concert will be...

Unwrapping the Adventure
Sunday, November 30, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me