First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, August 02, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 30 mins 47 secs    
Passage: Esther 4       Series The WORD of God
  Date: Sunday, July 26, 2015       Teacher: Justin Kellough     Duration: 41 mins 30 secs    
Passage: 1 Corinthians 7:8-24    
  Date: Sunday, July 19, 2015       Teacher: Chaplain Mike Husfelt     Duration: 48 mins 59 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 34 mins 30 secs    
Passage: Nehemiah 1       Series The WORD of God
  Date: Sunday, June 28, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 26 mins 31 secs    
Passage: Ezra 3       Series The WORD of God
  Date: Sunday, June 21, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 34 mins 36 secs    
Passage: Song of Songs       Series The WORD of God
  Date: Sunday, June 14, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 32 mins 1 sec    
Passage: Ecclesiastes 3:1-15       Series The WORD of God
  Date: Sunday, June 07, 2015       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 33 mins 44 secs    
Passage: Proverbs 1:1-7       Series The WORD of God
  Date: Sunday, May 31, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 41 mins 13 secs    
Passage: Psalms 103       Series The WORD of God
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 51 mins 18 secs    
Passage: Job 40-42       Series The WORD of God

 


FBCW Phones not working
Created On Monday, 27 June 2016
Please know that the phone system at church has not been operational since Thursday morning. We are open our normal hours...

Family Values: Intentional Discipleship
Sunday, June 26, 2016
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me