First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, January 26, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 32 mins 34 secs     Passage: 2 Corinthians 5:16-21    
  Series Sent
  Date: Sunday, January 19, 2014       Teacher: Jim Byrne     Passage: 2 Timothy 2:2    
  Date: Sunday, January 12, 2014       Teacher: Erik Wilkins     Duration: 34 mins 35 secs     Passage: Genesis 6:5-9    
  Date: Sunday, January 05, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 26 mins 47 secs     Passage: Mark 1:0-12    
  Date: Sunday, December 29, 2013       Teacher: Tim Crater     Duration: 41 mins 55 secs    
  Date: Sunday, December 22, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 32 mins 34 secs     Passage: Luke    
  Series Christmas People
  Date: Sunday, December 15, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 35 mins 5 secs     Passage: Matthew 2    
  Series Christmas People
  Date: Sunday, December 08, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 37 mins 19 secs     Passage: Matthew 1    
  Series Christmas People
  Date: Sunday, December 01, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 11 mins 15 secs     Passage: Luke 1    
  Series Christmas People
  Date: Sunday, November 24, 2013       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 39 mins 22 secs     Passage: 2 Corinthians 9    

 


Selah Tickets On Sale
Created On Friday, 19 September 2014
Selah will be in concert here singing with the celebration choir on Friday December 5. Tickets for the concert will be...

It's The Relationship
Sunday, October 26, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me