First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, June 07, 2009       Teacher: John Kuzins    
Passage: Joshua 1:9    
  Date: Sunday, May 31, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Acts 15:36       Series The Church of Jesus
  Description: Scripture from Acts 15:36-16:10
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Colossians 4:7-18       Series The Church of Jesus
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Colossians 4:2-6       Series The Church of Jesus
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Colossians 3:15-24       Series The Church of Jesus
  Date: Sunday, May 03, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Colossians 3:5-15       Series The Church of Jesus
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Colossians 3:1-11       Series The Church of Jesus
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2009       Teacher: Rick Saunders    
Passage: 1 Corinthians 9:19-23    
  Description: Rick Saunders is our Director of Counseling and Pastoral Care.
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: John 3:16-18       Series The Good News in 5 Words
  Description: Easter Sunday
  Date: Sunday, April 05, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: John 3:16-18       Series The Good News in 5 Words

 


Combined Service on December 28
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
On December 28 at 10 :30 there is a combined service. There will be no Sunday School or childcare available that day....

Christmas Eve Service
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
Join us for A Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion Service. 5:30-a traditional service with choir and orchestra. Childcare...

The ADVENTure of Commitment
Sunday, December 21, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me