First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, August 16, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: John 4:1-26       Series The Deep End
  Date: Sunday, August 09, 2009       Teacher: Frank Johnson    
Passage: 2 Timothy 2:14-26    
  Date: Sunday, August 02, 2009       Teacher: Frank Johnson    
Passage: Matthew 11:28-29    
  Date: Sunday, July 26, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Matthew 12:22-37       Series The Deep End
  Date: Sunday, July 19, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Luke 21:1-4       Series The Deep End/Finances Part 2
  Date: Sunday, July 12, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Luke       Series Deep End/Finances Part 1
  Date: Sunday, July 05, 2009       Teacher: Frank Johnson    
  Date: Sunday, June 28, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: John 10:22-30       Series Deep End/Eternal Security
  Date: Sunday, June 21, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
  Date: Sunday, June 14, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: John 6:60-71    

 


Combined Service on December 28
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
On December 28 at 10 :30 there is a combined service. There will be no Sunday School or childcare available that day....

Christmas Eve Service
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
Join us for A Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion Service. 5:30-a traditional service with choir and orchestra. Childcare...

The ADVENTure of Commitment
Sunday, December 21, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me