First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, November 01, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Matthew 25:14-30       Series Parables
  Description: God's Servant Story
  Date: Sunday, October 25, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Luke 8:1-15       Series Parables
  Description: God's Strategy Story
  Date: Sunday, October 18, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Luke 14:15-24       Series Parables
  Description: God's Heaven Story
  Date: Sunday, October 11, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Luke       Series Parables
  Description: God's Redemption Story
  Date: Sunday, October 04, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Matthew 13:31-35       Series Parables
  Description: Series Introduction: Jesus as Teacher
  Date: Sunday, September 27, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Jonah       Series Missions Month
  Date: Sunday, September 20, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Jonah       Series Missions Month
  Date: Sunday, September 13, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Jonah       Series Missions Month
  Date: Sunday, September 06, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Jonah       Series Missions Month
  Date: Sunday, August 30, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Matthew 25:31-46       Series The Deep End

 


Combined Service on December 28
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
On December 28 at 10 :30 there is a combined service. There will be no Sunday School or childcare available that day....

Christmas Eve Service
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
Join us for A Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion Service. 5:30-a traditional service with choir and orchestra. Childcare...

The ADVENTure of Commitment
Sunday, December 21, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me