First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, April 10, 2011       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: John 18:19-40    
  Date: Sunday, April 03, 2011       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Mark 14:32-42    
  Date: Sunday, March 27, 2011       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Mark 14:12-26       Series The Last Week
  Description: Lord's Supper
  Date: Sunday, March 20, 2011       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Luke 19:28-44       Series Easter Series
  Description: The Last Week
  Date: Sunday, March 13, 2011       Teacher: Frank Johnson    
  Date: Sunday, March 06, 2011       Teacher: Chino Kearney and Rick Saunder    
Passage: John 11:17-44    
  Date: Sunday, February 27, 2011       Teacher: Carter Bearden Sr.    
Passage: 2 Corinthians 9:15    
  Date: Sunday, February 20, 2011       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Matthew 18:15-35    
  Date: Sunday, February 13, 2011       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: John    
  Date: Sunday, February 06, 2011       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: John 8:1-11    

 


FBCW Phones not working
Created On Monday, 27 June 2016
Please know that the phone system at church has not been operational since Thursday morning. We are open our normal hours...

Family Values: Intentional Discipleship
Sunday, June 26, 2016
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me