First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter






Banner Information
Type of Data Image HTML Text
Upload Image
Upload File
Delete File
Banner Location
Show in
Selected Pages Selected categories Selected Menu Item(s)
Attach to this page
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Attach to these categories
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Attach to these menu items
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Banner Publishing
Graphic will link to Nothing Page in site Custom URL
Start Publishing calendar
Finish Publishing calendar
Published Yes No
 
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, June 14, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: John 6:60-71    
  Date: Sunday, June 07, 2009       Teacher: John Kuzins     Passage: Joshua 1:9    
  Date: Sunday, May 31, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Acts 15:36    
  Description: Scripture from Acts 15:36-16:10
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Colossians 4:7-18    
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Colossians 4:2-6    
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Colossians 3:15-24    
  Date: Sunday, May 03, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Colossians 3:5-15    
  Date: Sunday, April 26, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Colossians 3:1-11    
  Date: Sunday, April 19, 2009       Teacher: Rick Saunders     Passage: 1 Corinthians 9:19-23    
  Description: Rick Saunders is our Director of Counseling and Pastoral Care.
  Date: Sunday, April 12, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: John 3:16-18    
  Description: Easter Sunday

 


Church Closing Early
Created On Wednesday, 20 August 2014
On Friday August 22, the church office and building will be closing at 12PM for some scheduled building maintenance.

The Surge
Created On Friday, 08 August 2014
Massing of all FBCW men to focus on the mission Jesus gave us as we surge forward this fall in advancing His Kingdom here...

"Are You In"
Created On Friday, 25 July 2014
You feeling convicted about growing as a disciple with others, but you are not sure what's involved? Registration is...

Zealous For Good Deeds
Sunday, August 17, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me