First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, July 12, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Luke    
  Date: Sunday, July 05, 2009       Teacher: Frank Johnson    
  Date: Sunday, June 28, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: John 10:22-30    
  Date: Sunday, June 21, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
  Date: Sunday, June 14, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: John 6:60-71    
  Date: Sunday, June 07, 2009       Teacher: John Kuzins     Passage: Joshua 1:9    
  Date: Sunday, May 31, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Acts 15:36    
  Description: Scripture from Acts 15:36-16:10
  Date: Sunday, May 24, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Colossians 4:7-18    
  Date: Sunday, May 17, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Colossians 4:2-6    
  Date: Sunday, May 10, 2009       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Colossians 3:15-24    

 


Selah Tickets On Sale
Created On Friday, 19 September 2014
Selah will be in concert here singing with the celebration choir on Friday December 5. Tickets for the concert will be...

Sunday Evening and Wednesday Evening activiities
Created On Friday, 05 September 2014
Sunday evening and Wednesday evening activities have begun. Please check times online on the calendar, so you don't miss...

Fellowship Dinners!
Created On Friday, 05 September 2014
Wednesday Night Fellowship Dinners are BACK! Dinner is at 5:30. REMEMBER YOU MUST PURCHASE A TICKET IN ADVANCE. They are...

Trust ME
Sunday, September 21, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me