First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter






Banner Information
Type of Data Image HTML Text
Upload Image
Upload File
Delete File
Banner Location
Show in
Selected Pages Selected categories Selected Menu Item(s)
Attach to this page
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Attach to these categories
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Attach to these menu items
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Banner Publishing
Graphic will link to Nothing Page in site Custom URL
Start Publishing calendar
Finish Publishing calendar
Published Yes No
 
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, March 18, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Luke 23:35-42    
  Series At The Cross
  Date: Sunday, March 11, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Romans 8:31    
  Series At The Cross
  Date: Sunday, March 04, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Mark 15:26-39    
  Series At The Cross
  Date: Sunday, February 26, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: John 12:12-19    
  Series At The Cross
  Date: Sunday, February 19, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Mark 10:13-16    
  Series Built to Last
  Date: Sunday, February 12, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: 1 Thessalonians 4:13-18    
  Series Built to Last
  Date: Sunday, February 05, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Matthew 5:13-16    
  Series Built to Last
  Date: Sunday, January 29, 2012       Teacher: Frank Johnson     Passage: 2 Corinthians 2:12-17    
  Date: Sunday, January 22, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: 1 Corinthians    
  Series Built to Last
  Date: Sunday, January 15, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Matthew 16:13-20    
  Series Built to Last

 


Keep Updated on Mission Trips
Created On Thursday, 24 July 2014
Want to stay updated on the Mission trips? Visit the blog sites for each trip to see how God is working! The blog site...

Follow Pastor Ray
Created On Thursday, 05 September 2013
on Twitter @pastorray58 and ray.bearden.7 on facebook!

Only Human
Sunday, July 27, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me