First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, September 02, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Ephesians 1:1-14       Series Worthy of the Calling
  Date: Sunday, August 19, 2012       Teacher: Ray Crews    
Passage: Acts    
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2012       Teacher: Rick Saunders    
Passage: Daniel 3:19-27    
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Romans 12:1-2    
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Daniel       Series Going Against The Flow
  Date: Sunday, July 15, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Daniel       Series Daniel
  Date: Sunday, July 08, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Daniel       Series Going Against The Flow
  Date: Sunday, June 24, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Daniel       Series Going Against The Flow
  Date: Sunday, June 17, 2012       Teacher: Sam Sanford    
Passage: Mark 4:35-41    

 


Combined Service on December 28
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
On December 28 at 10 :30 there is a combined service. There will be no Sunday School or childcare available that day....

Christmas Eve Service
Created On Friday, 12 December 2014
Join us for A Christmas Eve Candlelight Communion Service. 5:30-a traditional service with choir and orchestra. Childcare...

The ADVENTure of Commitment
Sunday, December 21, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me