First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter






Banner Information
Type of Data Image HTML Text
Upload Image
Upload File
Delete File
Banner Location
Show in
Selected Pages Selected categories Selected Menu Item(s)
Attach to this page
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Attach to these categories
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Attach to these menu items
(Hold ctrl to select multiple)
Banner Publishing
Graphic will link to Nothing Page in site Custom URL
Start Publishing calendar
Finish Publishing calendar
Published Yes No
 
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, May 27, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Daniel    
  Date: Sunday, May 20, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Daniel    
  Date: Sunday, May 13, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Daniel    
  Date: Sunday, May 06, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Daniel    
  Date: Sunday, April 29, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Mark 2:1-7    
  Date: Sunday, April 22, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: John 21:15-19    
  Series Easter People
  Date: Sunday, April 15, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Luke 24:13-35    
  Series Easter People
  Date: Sunday, April 08, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: John 20:1-18    
  Date: Sunday, April 01, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Matthew 27:47-52    
  Series At The Cross
  Date: Sunday, March 25, 2012       Teacher: Erik Wilkins    

 


M2 Monthly Breakfast and Equipping Workshop #4
Created On Friday, 25 July 2014
Saturday, August 2, 8:00-10:30 AM in the Fellowship Hall Our time will consist of chow and a message on how to share the...

"Are You In"
Created On Friday, 25 July 2014
So are you in a group and in the Word? The time is coming soon that you can be in a new home group. Registration begins...

Keep Updated on Mission Trips
Created On Thursday, 24 July 2014
Want to stay updated on the Mission trips? Visit the blog sites for each trip to see how God is working! The blog site...

Only Human
Sunday, July 27, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me