First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, September 02, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
  Date: Sunday, August 26, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Ephesians 1:1-14    
  Date: Sunday, August 19, 2012       Teacher: Ray Crews     Passage: Acts    
  Date: Sunday, August 12, 2012       Teacher: Rick Saunders     Passage: Daniel 3:19-27    
  Date: Sunday, August 05, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Romans 12:1-2    
  Date: Sunday, July 22, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Daniel    
  Date: Sunday, July 15, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Daniel    
  Series Daniel
  Date: Sunday, July 08, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Daniel    
  Date: Sunday, June 24, 2012       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Daniel    
  Date: Sunday, June 17, 2012       Teacher: Sam Sanford     Passage: Mark 4:35-41    

 


First Family Meeting, October 19, 6PM
Created On Friday, 03 October 2014
First Family Meeting, Sunday, October 19 at 6PM Tailgate fellowship in the lobby at 5 PM Bring your favorite tailgate...

8th Annual Coat and Clothing Drive
Created On Friday, 26 September 2014
Help support our 8th Annual coat and clothing drive on October 25. We will be distributing coats, clothing and shoes at...

Selah Tickets On Sale
Created On Friday, 19 September 2014
Selah will be in concert here singing with the celebration choir on Friday December 5. Tickets for the concert will be...

Crossroads
Sunday, October 19, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me