First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Friday, June 20, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 41 mins 14 secs     Passage: Matthew 5:1-16    
  Description: First Baptist Church of Woodbridge
  Date: Sunday, June 15, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 45 mins 28 secs     Passage: Romans 8    
  Description: First Baptist Church of Woodbridge
  Date: Sunday, June 08, 2014       Teacher: Dan Darling     Duration: 34 mins 43 secs    
  Date: Friday, May 30, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 42 mins 57 secs     Passage: Ephesians 1:3-14    
  Date: Sunday, May 25, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 26 mins 8 secs    
  Date: Sunday, May 18, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 46 mins 13 secs     Passage: Galatians 5:16-25    
  Date: Sunday, May 11, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 39 mins 37 secs     Passage: Romans 15:1-13    
  Date: Sunday, May 04, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Passage: Romans 12    
  Date: Sunday, April 27, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 39 mins 20 secs     Passage: Galatians 5    
  Date: Sunday, April 20, 2014       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 39 mins 55 secs     Passage: John 20    

 


The Surge
Created On Friday, 08 August 2014
Massing of all FBCW men to focus on the mission Jesus gave us as we surge forward this fall in advancing His Kingdom here...

New Home Groups
Created On Friday, 25 July 2014
New home groups will be forming next month in a neighborhood near you. What do you say? "Are You In?" Sign up for the...

The WORD of God
Sunday, August 24, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me