First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Listen Online
  Date: Sunday, September 06, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Romans 12:1-5    
  Date: Sunday, August 30, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 35 mins 26 secs    
Passage: 1 Timothy 1:12    
  Date: Sunday, August 23, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 37 mins 26 secs    
Passage: Isaiah 6:1-8       Series The WORD of God
  Date: Sunday, August 16, 2015       Teacher: Erik Wilkins     Duration: 47 mins 31 secs    
Passage: 2 Timothy 3:16-17    
  Date: Sunday, August 09, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden    
Passage: Acts 17:16-34       Series The WORD of God
  Date: Sunday, August 02, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 30 mins 47 secs    
Passage: Esther 4       Series The WORD of God
  Date: Sunday, July 26, 2015       Teacher: Justin Kellough     Duration: 41 mins 30 secs    
Passage: 1 Corinthians 7:8-24    
  Date: Sunday, July 19, 2015       Teacher: Chaplain Mike Husfelt     Duration: 48 mins 59 secs    
  Date: Sunday, July 12, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 34 mins 30 secs    
Passage: Nehemiah 1       Series The WORD of God
  Date: Sunday, June 28, 2015       Teacher: Ray Bearden     Duration: 26 mins 31 secs    
Passage: Ezra 3       Series The WORD of God

 


Church Office Closed
Created On Thursday, 03 September 2015
The Church Office will be closed on Friday, September 4 and Monday, September 7. Sorry for the inconvenience this may...

We Believe Life Change Happens in Community
Sunday, September 06, 2015
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me