First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Event Registration
Below is a list of all the events and programs that are currently open for registration at our church. Click on the event name to proceed and register. Payments for events with fees are made through a secure connection.

Everyone
The 101 Class-Starting April 12
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Sunday, 12 Apr 2015 - Sunday, 24 May 2015
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Childcare
Childcare for Sanctuary Choir rehearsals
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 07 Jan 2015 - Wednesday, 24 Jun 2015
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Childcare for Orchestra rehearsals
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 07 Jan 2015 - Wednesday, 24 Jun 2015
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Childcare for Student Ministry Sunday Evening Activities
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Sunday, 07 Sep 2014 - Sunday, 14 Jun 2015
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Childcare for Bloom Where you are Planted-WoW Ministry Event
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Saturday, 30 May 2015
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Adults >> Women's Groups
WoW Ministry-Bloom Where You Are Planted
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Saturday, 30 May 2015
09:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Breathe--Women's Summer Bible Study
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 08 Jul 2015 - Wednesday, 05 Aug 2015
06:30 PM - 08:00 PM

 


The Patience of Job
Sunday, May 24, 2015
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me