First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Event Registration
Below is a list of all the events and programs that are currently open for registration at our church. Click on the event name to proceed and register. Payments for events with fees are made through a secure connection.

Everyone
Kids Club Registration
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 09 Sep 2015 - Wednesday, 04 May 2016
06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Childcare
Childcare for Tuesday Morning Bible Study
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Tuesday, 08 Sep 2015 - Tuesday, 26 Apr 2016
08:45 AM - 12:00 PM
Childcare for Deacon Training-March 26, 2016
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Saturday, 26 Mar 2016
08:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Adults
Financial Planning Q & A session
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Sunday, 28 Feb 2016
12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Adults >> Women's Groups
1 John Precept Women's Bible Study
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Tuesday, 05 Jan 2016 - Friday, 01 Apr 2016
09:45 AM - 11:45 AM
Seamless
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 06 Jan 2016 - Wednesday, 02 Mar 2016
06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
A Life God Rewards
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 09 Mar 2016 - Wednesday, 20 Apr 2016
06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Adults >> Coed Groups
Unanswered
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 06 Jan 2016 - Wednesday, 17 Feb 2016
06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Financial Peace University
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 10 Feb 2016 - Wednesday, 20 Apr 2016
06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
The Call
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 17 Feb 2016 - Wednesday, 06 Apr 2016
06:45 PM - 08:00 PM
Counter Culture
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 24 Feb 2016 - Wednesday, 13 Apr 2016
06:45 PM - 08:00 PM

 


Rebalancing
Sunday, February 14, 2016
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me