First Baptist Church Woodbridge VA  
 

 
Search - Categories
Search - Content
Search - Sermon messages
Search - Staff
Search - Calendar
FacebookTwitter
Event Registration
Below is a list of all the events and programs that are currently open for registration at our church. Click on the event name to proceed and register. Payments for events with fees are made through a secure connection.

Everyone
Home Group Connection Event
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Sunday, 25 Jan 2015
12:30 PM - 02:30 PM
Childcare
Childcare for 5:30 PM Christmas Eve Service
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 24 Dec 2014
05:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Childcare for Sanctuary Choir rehearsals
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 07 Jan 2015 - Tuesday, 31 Mar 2015
07:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Childcare for Orchestra rehearsals
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Wednesday, 07 Jan 2015 - Tuesday, 31 Mar 2015
06:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Childcare Lessons and Carols 4:30 Call Time
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Sunday, 07 Dec 2014
04:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Childcare for Lessons and Carols
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Closed
Sunday, 07 Dec 2014
06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Childcare for New Members Class
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Sunday, 25 Jan 2015
05:00 PM - 07:15 PM
Childcare for Student Ministry Sunday Evening Activities
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Sunday, 07 Sep 2014 - Sunday, 14 Jun 2015
07:00 PM - 08:30 PM
Childcare for Selah Concert Participants
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Friday, 05 Dec 2014
03:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Childcare for KM4P Christmas Musical
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Sunday, 14 Dec 2014
06:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Adults >> Coed Groups
The 101 Class
 LocationFBC Woodbridge
Register
Sunday, 16 Nov 2014 - Sunday, 28 Dec 2014
09:30 AM - 10:30 AM

 


Selah Tickets On Sale
Created On Friday, 19 September 2014
Selah will be in concert here singing with the celebration choir on Friday December 5. Tickets for the concert will be...

Unwrapping the Adventure
Sunday, November 30, 2014
 
 
 
Contact Address: 13600 Minnieville Road Woodbridge, VA 22193                         Phone: 703-730-9009
Sign In or Register
Avatar
Not Registered Yet?

If you have no website account, click the SIGNUP link below and then confirm your account through email.

Reset My password - Remind Me My username

Username
Password
Remember me